Resentment is far from the Resolution:


Many times when we get bombarded with a lot of negativity for long periods of time, we tend to become resentful to take the necessary steps toward our personal healing. In my case, that is something that I actually had to deal with-since I had employed so many healing modalities that didn’t seem to work.

I somehow got convinced that there was nothing out there that would free me from my emotional vampires. So, despondency and resentfulness became part of my already-heavy-loaded emotional baggage. In search for answers, I came across The Emotional Freedom Technique that I considered absolutely insane, then. “How the hell can emotions go away by just tapping on certain points on my body?” I often asked myself. As I argued with my Spiritual teacher-day in, day out, she helped me comprehend the fact that the resentment I had toward healing my life, was my biggest problem; and unless I dealt with it, no healing modality would set me free. Consequently, resentment was the first thing I dealt with, and tapped on during the healing process.

In this article, I have attached a recording of me administering a brief EFT session to help you deal with resentment. Try it for a couple of days and recognize how you feel. You may be surprised at the changes in your feelings, if not your life in general.

Please feel free to share the video and article with all your friends.

Link to Video: – http://youtu.be/DbYOtYsefg8

It will also be nice if you follow me on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/cinta_mcinta

Face book:- http://www.facebook.com/Author tapthegood

For more free resources please check out my website at http://www.tapthegood.com

Happy tapping!

Thank you for taking the chance to heal your life.

Leave a Reply

