These affirmations are taken from; “The Three Magic Words,” a book by US Anderson. I have edited and re-arranged the words to match our times.

Saying these affirmations every morning, will grant you a sense of faith and a firm re-connection to the kingdom of God that dwells with in you. Remember that you are not, and will never be “alone.”

 

I am pure in spirit; I have always been, and will always be.
Inside me is a place of confidence, quietness and security: a place where all things are known and understood. This place is the universal mind of God of which I am a part, and which responds to me when I ask of it. This universal mind of God knows the answers to all my problems. And even now, the answers are speeding their way to me. I needn’t struggle for them; I needn’t worry or strive for them. When the time comes, the answers will reveal themselves to me.
Today I surrender my problems to the universal mind of God. I let go of them with confidence that the correct answers will return to me in due time.
Through the great law of attraction, everything that I need for my work and fulfillment comes to me. I ask, believe, and let go.
I take inspired action with impeccable focus.
I do things to make me feel good; knowing that in feeling good, I’m connecting to all the goodness there is.
I am patient, positive-minded and focused.
I know that all is well; because I’m guided in all my actions.
I focus on the good things I have in my life; and practice gratitude all day long.
I let go of any resistance; and completely surrender myself to the kingdom of God that dwells within me.

 

You may wonna check out the book: Do Not Force It, Tap The Good. This book dissects the power of faith and how we can all re-root ourselves back to all there is.

Love and light

Jacinta Mariah

http://www.tapthegood.com

 

Powerful Affirmations to Reconnect to Your True Self:

2 thoughts on “Powerful Affirmations to Reconnect to Your True Self:

  1. Pingback: Powerful Affirmations to Reconnect to Your True Self: | Tapthegood

Leave a Reply

